About Us

Mäxmellow's Story

We are a small German clothing label with the aim to bring individuality and color to the streets!

At Mäxmellow Apparel, you will receive your skatewear, surfwear, beachwear and festivalwear made under fair conditions.

All designs are created during a journey of love, joy and happiness.

Our clothes represent the sense of freedom one has when standing on a hilltop after a long hike and gazing into the endless expanse or strolling through the streets of a new, unknown place at dusk - EXCITEMENT_JOY_PLEASURE_FREEDOM.

The passion for traveling and designing can be traced back to Mäxmellow´s childhood. At an early age, his parents began to take him to distant places. Besides, Mäxmellow always had a sense for everything colorful and extraordinary.

Unable to find his favorite clothesin shops, he decided one day to design his own apparel.

And as is sometimes the case, people started to ask Mäxmellow, who was actually a student of sinology and ethnology, where these cool clothes could be bought. So one thing came to another and in 2017 Mäx founded his own start-up label, at that time still under the name "meinshirtshop".

From now on Mäxmellow toured Europe to offer his products at music festivals and fairs ...

... This year you can again visit our stand at some events or order your favorite clothes 24/7 in our online shop https://www.maxmellow-apparel.com/.

To be continued ...
Buy now Further payment options

Über Uns

       

Mäxmellow´s Story

Wir sind ein kleines deutsches Bekleidungs-Label mit dem Ziel Individualität und Farbe auf die Straßen zu bringen!

Bei Mäxmellow Apparel bekommt ihr eure, unter fairen Bedingungen hergestellte, Skatewear, Surfwear, Beachwear und Festivalwear.

Alle Designs sind meist während irgendeiner Reise mit viel Liebe, Freude und Happiness entstanden.

Unsere Kleidung repräsentiert das Gefühl von Freiheit welches man hat, wenn man nach einer langen Wanderung auf einer Bergspitze steht und in die endlose Weite blickt oder in der Abenddämmerung verloren durch die Straßen eines neuen, unbekannten Ortes schlendert - EXCITEMENT_JOY_PLEASURE_FREEDOM.

Die Leidenschaft für das Reisen und Designen lässt sich auf Mäxmellow´s Kindheit zurückführen. Schon früh fingen seine Eltern an mit ihn mit an weit entfernte Orte zu nehmen. Außerdem hatte Mäxmellow immer einen Sinn für alles Bunte und Außergewöhnliche.

Weil es seine Lieblingsklamotten nicht zu kaufen gab, entschied er sich eines Tages dafür seine eigenen Designs zu entwerfen.

Und wie das manchmal so ist, fingen die Leute an Mäxmellow, der eigentlich Sinologie und Ethnologie studierte, zu fragen wo sei denn diese coolen Klamotten kaufen könnten. So kam eines zum anderen und Mäx gründete 2017 sein eigenes Start-Up Label, damals noch unter dem Namen "meinshirtshop".

Von nun an tourte Mäxmellow durch Europa um seine Produkte auf Musikfestivals und Messen anzubieten...

...Dieses Jahr könnt ihr unseren Stand auch wieder auf einigen Events besuchen oder eure Lieblingsklamotten 24/7 in unsererm Onlineshop https://www.maxmellow-apparel.com/ bestellen.

To be continued...